Logging out
Last updated
Log out under More › Account. Your data is kept; log back in and everything is there again.
Using a shared computer? Always log out when you're done.
Last updated
Log out under More › Account. Your data is kept; log back in and everything is there again.
Using a shared computer? Always log out when you're done.
Your email app opens so you can send your feedback.